arrow

Ihre Vorteile als Hotelpartner von Bookunited

No cure, no pay!

Wir können Werbung machen für Ihren Hotel über unser ganzes Netzwerk complett auf no cure, no pay Basis. Erhalten Sie keine Buchungen, dann haben Sie keine Kosten und gibt es keine finanzielle Risiken.

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Zimmerbelegung wenn Sie es brauchen

Während das ganze Jahr gibt es Momente wo Ihre Zimmerbelegung einen Schub brauchen kann. Gerade in diesem Moment  kann Bookunited all Ihre Kanäle einsetzen um Ihre letzte Zimmer zu verkaufen. Zusammen mit Ihnen besprechen wir gerne was es braucht um Ihre letzte Hotelzimmer optimal zu belegen.

Erreiche Millione potenziëlle Hotelgäste über unser (Reise-) Netzwerk

Mittels unser Partnernetzwerk kommt Ihr Hotel, sowohl gedruckt als auch online, in Kontakt mit vielen Millionen potenziëlle Hotelgäste in den Niederlanden und Belgien. Unser Netzwerk ist völlig konzentriert auf die Reisende Verbraucher und wegen der grosse Reichweite finden Sie immer Gäste die auf der Suche sind nach Ihrem Hotel.

One stop shopping

Das kommunizieren und verwalten der Verfügbarkeit und Buchungen der viele Buchungswebseiten, ist oft sehr ineffizient und kostet Ihnen viel Zeit. Mit Bookunited verwalten Sie alles über Ihren eigenen Ansprechpartner in einem System.

Zahlung vor der Anreise

Bookunited zahlt immer alle Buchungen bevor der Anreise Ihrer Hotelgäste. Auf diese Art haben Sie immer 100% Sicherheit und erwartet Ihnen nie unangenehme Überraschungen.

Realtime anpassen der Zimmerverfügbarkeit

Über unser Extranet können Sie selber realtime die Verfügbarkeit anpassen. Eine Verbindung mit Ihrem Channelmanager gehört auch zu den Möglichkeiten. Auf diese Art und Weise behalten Sie Zentral und durchgehend völlige Kontrolle.

Massgeschneiderte Kampagnen

Bei uns gibt es keine standard Promotion. Wegen den vielen angeschlossene Kanäle und Marken, können wir Massgeschneidete Kampagnen für Sie durchführen. Die Auswahl ist endlos und somit können Sie entscheiden welche Vermarktungskanäle  am besten zu Ihrem Hotel passen.

Einige unserer Partner


Kontakt-Details

  • Bookunited B.V.

  • Boogschutterstraat 1
  • 7324 AE Apeldoorn
  • The Netherlands

Interessiert? Bitte zögerns Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

arrow

Why become a partner of Bookunited?

no cure, no pay

no cure, no pay!

We can promote your hotel across our entire network fully based on No cure, No pay! If you do not receive any bookings, you will not have any costs and you will not experience any financial risks!

boost your room occupancy

boost your room occupancy during slow periods

Throughout the year there are always moments in which your room occupancy can do with a boost. Especially at these times, Bookunited can utilize all her channels to sell the last rooms. Together we discuss what is needed to optimally occupy those last rooms.

reach millions of hotel guests

reach millions of hotel guests through our network

Via our partner network your hotel comes in contact, both in print and online, with several millions of potential hotel guests in the Netherlands and Belgium. Our network is fully focused on the travelling consumer and due to the large reach you will always find the guests looking for your hotel!

one stop shopping

one stop shopping

Communicating and managing the availability and bookings through the many booking websites is often very inefficient and costs you a lot of time. With Bookunited you manage everything via your own contact person in one system.

get paid before arrival

get paid before arrival

Bookunited always pays all bookings before the arrival of your hotel guests! This way you always have 100% certainty and are never faced with unpleasant surprises.

manage your availability

real-time adjustment of the room availability

Via our extranet you can adjust the availability rooms by yourself, in real-time. A connection with your channel manager is also part of the possibilities. This way you keep central and continuous full control.

tailormade campaigns

tailor-made campaigns

With us, no standard promotions. Due to the many connected channels and brands, we can offer and execute tailor-made campaigns for you. The possibilities are endless offering you the opportunity to decide which marketing channels fit your hotel best.

Some of our partners

sandton
grandcity
bestwestern
wyndham
behousing
westcord
goldentulip
fletcher
hampshire
valk
bilderberg

Contact details

  • Bookunited B.V.

  • Boogschutterstraat 1
  • 7324 AE Apeldoorn
  • The Netherlands

Feel free to contact us if you are interested!